Undeadlock

Undeadlock

There is this rising sense of creative frustration I’m experiencing lately that needs breaking with some urgency.

 

The time I freed up when study finished has been sucked up by things I could say no to or defer when I was studying. I do get little things done but there are no blocks of time to commit to more and that’s the reason I have not put up a new project lately. Carrying a DSLR daily and not getting time to use it simply adds to this friction I feel. I just can’t get it together and make something happen and since I was looking forward to doing that it feels like the goals are being moved further away.

The simplest action is to take some leave but that is too complicated at present. It would be easy to stop but that’s not my way. I will wait, chip away at the edges of things  and do what I can to go further.

 

