Looking and listening this week

Looking and listening this week

I picked up a couple of books this week on the premise that in ten weeks I can start working on my unread pile…

At work by Annie Leibovitz includes some classic images spanning across her career, along with a narrative about her approach to photography and her subjects.

To be honest, I had never thought about thinking until I picked up a copy of Edward De Bono’s Teach yourself to think about 20 years ago. Since then, I have collected more of his work, particularly titles looking at creativity.  With a title of Serious creativity, there is bound to be something inside that I can apply to what I do.

Unusually, I have no websites to share this week…

Listening to (and occasionally watching) a recording of the latest PAX D&D game. I can’t remember how long they have been doing this for but it is two hours of nerdy indulgence.

