Project update for November 2014 – The clean up continues

Project update for November 2014 – The clean up continues

There has been some progress with cleaning up my study area but not as much as I would have liked. A folding card table sits nearby, covered in old tech items (Including some floppy disks) that I need to dispose of. The good news is my eclectic camera collection is now out on display for the first time in ten years.

I have also spent some time thinking about how to proceed with the Diced Imagery Project after I decided to stop using the random generated monthly themes. One of the issues with the themes was having a great idea but the timing would work against me. I thought it might be worth writing up a list of images I would like to make and work on them until I’m satisfied with the result.

Summer school starts tomorrow so cleaning, sorting or thinking about anything that is not study or work related will be rare until March.

