Looking and listening this week

Looking and listening this week

A late post this week as incredibly, I am almost at the end of another and another paper is coming together.

Back on the portraits theme this week, starting with Francesco Ridolfi, who I mentioned this time last year, followed closely by Alessio Albi and Joel Pares

In my last post, I mentioned a conference and one of the highlights was listening to Ben Roberts Smith VC.

If you ever have the opportunity, he is one of the best public speakers I have seen and his description of the action that led to him being awarded the Victoria Cross for bravery had 1100 people in awe. If you ever have an opportunity to meet or listen to Ben speak, do it.

 

2 thoughts on “Looking and listening this week

Comments are closed.