Project update for August 2014

Project update for August 2014

If you are a regular reader, the image above may look similar yet different to the one I used for the looking and listening post this week. Both were made around the same time and location on consecutive days. It just demonstrates what a difference the weather makes. Here is that image for comparison.

IMG_0442

Both images reflect  the fact that I have hardly used my camera this month. My phone has been acting in that role.

There was only one theme that I managed to tick off, which was the hands.

DSC_0069

Apart from that I have not had the time to do much else than study.  I will persevere and put up a fresh set of themes for September. The weather is improving as Spring begins and provided I can get some time I hope to do better than this month.

 

IMG_0445

