And Seasons Greetings to you too!

And Seasons Greetings to you too!

As I recover from the family Christmas Eve party with some strong coffee, I thought it was a good time to extend my thanks to those that have liked, commented and followed me along the way this year. I wish you good luck and good fortune with whatever you are doing. If that is photography, may you nail all your exposures perfectly and discover more interesting subjects in your viewfinders than ever before. I hope something I posted helped you at some point.

I mentioned previously that I had bought Untold Story for a family member. Turns out Someone else in the family had the same idea so I get to keep it! There was a lot of laughing and a game of rock, paper, scissors decided who had to buy a new present. I was happy to lose the game…

All the best for 2014

 

Andrew

