Project results for October

Project results for October

It’s been an odd month but I can only make the best of my circumstances…

I got to see some new places and try some new things but my time for photography has been progressively restricted, just as the weather and light are improving. My folio of work on 500px continues to increase gradually. I even managed to make images based on this months themes although flowers in Spring was a little too easy.

I also got a step closer to making a portrait. I approached someone that I don’t know that well and he agreed to let me photograph him. I’m looking forward to that happening but with us both having time constraints it will be a challenge.

So here are the new themes for September. The mask is just in time for Halloween.

IMG_0115

