About curious Chickens…

About curious Chickens…

Well at least one curious Chicken. I’m not sure about this one.
DSC_0156
It is part of the collection in the Kyneton sculpture park. Unfortunately, like the sculpture, the plaque with the artist details was rusted and I do not know who made it.

I went walking through Kyneton again not expecting much. The weather yesterday was heavy fog, then wind and rain. There were no sunny gaps to create some contrast. I took a different route to the river path I explored last month going past the many shops lining Piper Street. The Chicken who provided the title image for this post lives in a vacant lot next to the old butter factory with a few others and was keen to check me out when I passed in case I had some food. There was little else stirring due to the weather.

I came back with a few images but the damp got to me!
DSC_0167

DSC_0168

DSC_0153

