Project results for May


I only managed to spend two hours making images in May. That’s two more than this time last year…

Ending up in the emergency ward put things in perspective. My health is simply more important than this project.

One image got published to 500px  which was the burnt tree that had those keyhole shaped openings. There were some other  themes I wanted to work on but they will come up in another roll of the dice and perhaps I will be in a better condition for me to work on them then.

A new month means a new roll of the story cubes and a new set of themes. The question mark padlock and  spiky wheel have returned and that’s an abacus on the top right. It has me thinking that Chinatown may be a theme. I am treating the question mark as a wildcard. The arrow could be street signs or archery. Let’s see what happens…

IMG_0021

